CipherLab's Commitment A Unique Culture Our History Milestones and Awards Executive Team World-Wide Locations Press Room Trade Shows & Events Careers at CipherLab Contact CipherLab

World-Wide Locations

Headquarter

CipherLab Co., Ltd.
12F, 333, Dunhua S. Rd., Sec. 2,
Taipei, Taiwan 10669
Tel: +886 2 8647 1166
Fax: +886 2 8732 3300

Sales Inquiry

Asia-Pacific (excluding China): APSales@cipherlab.com

China: CNSales@cipherlab.com

Europe & Africa: EMEASales@cipherlab.com

Japan: JpSales@cipherlab.com

Middle East: MidEastSales@cipherlab.com

North America: NASales@cipherlab.com

South America: SASales@cipherlab.com

Koera: KRSales@Cipherlab.com


Technical Support: Support@cipherlab.com

Public Relations: PR@cipherlab.com

Investor Relations: IR@cipherlab.com

Careers: HR@cipherlab.com


Back to Top

Corporate Offices

CipherLab Electronics Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
J Room, 4F, No.728 West Yan'an Road.
Changning District, Shanghai
China 200050
Tel: +86 21 3368 0288
Toll Free: +86 400 920 0285
Fax: +86 21 3368 0286
E-mail: CNSales@cipherlab.com

CipherLab USA Inc.
2552 Summit Avenue
Plano, Texas USA 75074
Tel: +1 469 241 9779
Toll Free: 888 300 9779
Fax: +1 469 241 0697
E-mail: USSales@cipherlab.com

CipherLab Europe Representative Office
Flight Forum 40,
5657 DB Eindhoven, The Nederlands
Tel: +31 (0) 40 2951510
E-mail: info@cipherlab.eu

Back to Top

Americas Region

CipherLab do Brasil
Rua Deputado Lacerda Franco 300-CJ, 161
05418-000-Pinheiros-Sao Paulo - SP - Brasil
Tel: +55 11 3030 9333
Fax: +55 11 3030 9334
E-mail: BRSales@cipherlab.com

CipherLab USA Inc.
2552 Summit Avenue
Plano, TX 75074, USA
Tel: +1 888 300 9779
Fax: +1 469 241 0697
E-mail: USSales@cipherlab.com


Back to Top

Asia-Pacific Region

CipherLab Australia & New Zealand
E-mail: AUSales@cipherlab.com
E-mail: NZSales@cipherlab.com

CipherLab Electronics Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
J Room,4F, No.728 West Yan,an Road,
Changning Dustrict, Shanghai, China 200050
Tel:+86 21 3368 0288
Fax: +86 21 3368 0286
E-mail: CNSales@cipherlab.com


Back to Top

EMEA Region

CipherLab Italia
E-mail: ITSales@cipherlab.com

CipherLab UK
Email: UKSales@cipherlab.com

CipherLab Russia
Email: RUSales@cipherlab.com
Phone: +7 495 742 1790

CipherLab Nordic
Solvang 5, Indg. B
DK-3450 Allerød
Danmark
Tel: +45 3112 6578
Email: NordicSales@cipherlab.com

Back to Top

Jump Links


Contact Us